Qatar Stars League | دوري نجوم قطر

QSL | الدوري القطري

Qatar Cup: Crown Prince Cup Results,Fixture,Table,Teams,Statistics

Qatar Cup ( كأس قطر ) is also known as Crown Prince Cup. It’s a Qatari football tournament played annually. The Qatar Cup is the zenith of the Qatar Stars League and its most favorite event among the Qatari peoples. It played between four Top teams of QSL who get highest points on the table.

About Qatar Cup

Previously it was known as Heir Apparent Cup but after 2013 its name was changed.

Cup Founded In


Cup Country


No of teams


Cup Format

Crown Prince Cup involve 2 Semi Finals, the winner Teams of Both Semi Finals will go to the Final and will play Final.
Al Sadd Sports Club is the current champion of the Cup .

Cup Previous Champions

1995Al Rayyan SC1-0Al Arabi SC
1996Al Rayyan SC2-0Al Wakrah SC
1997Al Arabi SC0-0Al Rayyan SC
1998Al Sadd SC3-2Al Arabi SC
1999Al Wakrah SC2-1Al Ittihad
2000Al Ittihad0-0Al Rayyan SC
2001Al-Rayyan SC5-0Al-Arabi SC
2002Qatar SC2-0Al-Ittihad
2003Al-Sadd SC2-0Al-Ittihad
2004Qatar SC2-1Al-Sadd SC
2005Al-Khor SC2-1Al-Gharafa SC
2006Al-Sadd SC2-1Qatar SC
2007Al-Sadd SC2-1Al-Gharafa SC
2008Al-Sadd SC1-0Al-Gharafa SC
2009Qatar SC0-0Al-Rayyan SC
2010Al-Gharafa SC5-0Al-Arabi SC
2011Al-Gharafa SC2-0Al-Arabi SC
2012Al-Rayyan SC1-1Al-Sadd SC
2013Lekhwiya3-2Al-Sadd SC
2014El Jaish1-1Lekhwiya
2015Lekhwiya1-0El Jaish
2016El Jaish2-1Lekhwiya
2017Al-Sadd SC2-1El Jaish
Qatar Cup Crown Prince Cup
Qatar Cup ( كأس قطر ) is also known as Crown Prince Cup. Get Latest Results, Fixtures, Standings ,Teams,Statistics and history.
Doha Qatar
P.O. Box: 1254
Doha, Doha
Updated: November 21, 2017 — 1:58 am

The Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Qatar Stars League 2017-18 ©