Qatar Stars League | دوري نجوم قطر

QSL | الدوري القطري

Qatar Stars league Schedule: QSL 2017-18 Time Table, Fixture & Venues

Welcome to Qatar Top Professional Football League, here you will find Qatar stars league Schedule Round by Round. In the year 2017 Eleven Rounds of “Qatar Stars League” will be Played. Here you will find Qatar Stars league Schedule & Fixture 2017 For Each Round. Even you can find Qatar Football Matches Today which are going to be played. This Qatar stars league fixture is well designed and easy to understand so you can’t miss a single match of Qatar Cup. Qatar Stars League 2017-18 Tickets Schedule will be available on venues pages. If You want to buy QSL Cheap Tickets you can Click on venue/ground link below to buy Qatar Football Tickets Online.

QSL 2017 Groups

Group AGroup B
Al Kharaitiyat
Al Duhail
Al Gharafa
Al Sailiya
Al Khor
Qatar SC
Al Rayyan
Al Arabi
Al Sadd
Al Markhiya
Al Ahli
Umm Salal

 Qatar Stars League 2017 Schedule 

Qatars Stars League Schedule Round 19

Semi FinalFinalRound 15Round 16Round 17Round 18Round 19Round 20

QSL 2017-18 Format

Qatari football League is divided into Two different sections to make the game more glamorous and easier, Total 12 teams are Participating in the QSL Soccer League and these teams are divided into two groups, “Group A” & “Group B”

Qatar Stars League 2017 Venues

There are total 8 Cities Responsible for hosting QSL Matches. List of cities that are hosting the matches of Qatar Stars League 2017 are given below.

  • Al Shamal Stadium
  • Qatar SC Stadium
  • Al Khor Stadium
  • Al Ahli Stadium
  • Al Duhail Stadium
  • Al Sadd Stadium
  • Al Gharafa Stadium
  • Al Arabi Stadium






Updated: July 4, 2018 — 1:16 am

The Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Qatar Stars League 2017-18 ©